RadTech Announces New Reelected Members to Board of Directors – Spanning Printing Inks, Coatings and Allied Industries



RadTech, the non-profit association dedicated to ultraviolet and electron beam (UV + EB) technologies, has announced the election of David Walker, President, CTO and Co-Founder of Azul 3D, Inc., as a new member of the board of directors of RadTech. In addition, Karl Swanson, President – PCT Ebeam and Integration; and Evan Benbow, vice president, R&D, Nazdar Company were elected for a second two-year term.

RadTech’s Board of Directors thanks Todd Fayne of PepsiCo, who stepped down from the board after reaching term limits. Fayne plans to continue as co-chair of RadTech’s sustainability committee.

RadTech’s board members include:
Susan Bailey, Michelman, President; Michael Gould, Rahn United States; president-elect; Eileen Weber, allnex, past president; Paul Elias, Miwon, treasurer; Mike Bonner, St. Clair Systems, Treasurer; Evan Benbow, Nazdar; Neil Cramer, Sartomer; Jonathan Graunke, INX International; Jennifer Heathcote, GEW; Jeffrey Klang, Sartomer; Eric Nelson, 3M; Helen Rallis, Sun Chemical; Jim Raymont, IET; Jake Staples, Wausau Coated Products, Inc .; Karl Swanson, PCT Ebeam and Integration and Dan Theiss, Procter & Gamble.

RadTech is a non-profit trade association dedicated to advancing UV + EB technologies, providing users with energy savings, reduced emissions of harmful substances, improved process control, and fast and efficient throughput.



Comments are closed.